NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Election of Parish Councillors for Headcorn Parish on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Headcorn Parish.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BAARS	
Ray	
BATES	
Del	
COPPEN	
Tony	
Tony	
GEARING	
Helen Mary	
GLANFIELD	
Terry Colin	
GOULD Mike	
WIKE	
MATHER	
John David	
NEWMAN	
Paul Terence	
PYMAN Nigel Chasses	
Nigel Chesson	
SEXTON	
Laura	
THOMAS	
Jim	
THOROGOOD	
Linda	

Dated Monday 8 April 2024

Angela Woodhouse Returning Officer